The Commercial Sanctions Tribunal

The Commercial Sanctions Tribunal held a meeting with the Minister for Finance, Prof. Edward Scicluna at his office at the Finance Ministry and presented him with the Report for 2018.

The Tribunal is composed of Chairperson Dr Jacqueline Tanti Dougal, Mr Reginald Fava and Mr Richard Matrenza.


Friday 21st June 2019


4 responses to “The Commercial Sanctions Tribunal”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *